

James F. Gaughran, *Chairman* Patrick G. Halpin, *Secretary* Jane R. Devine, *Member* Errol D. Toulon, Jr., *Member* Mario Mattera, *Member*

SUFFOLK COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY

Administrative Offices: 4060 Sunrise Highway, P.O. Box 38, Oakdale, New York 11769-0901 (631) 563-0270 Fax: (631) 563-0370

BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEES

Membership of Audit Committee

James F. Gaughran Patrick G. Halpin Mario Mattera

Membership of Governance Committee

James F. Gaughran Mario Mattera Errol D. Toulon, Jr.

Membership of Finance Committee

James F. Gaughran Patrick G. Halpin Jane R. Devine